Mitgliederverzeichnis

Verein/InitiativeObmann/SprecherAdresseE-MailWWW
Agrargemeinschaft Igls                         Karl ZimmermannGrätschenwinkelweg 1, Iglswald.igls@aon.at 
Chor St. AegidusThomas ZettinigBilgerisstr. 9, Iglschor@aegidius.atwww
Der IgelKarl ZimmermannGrätschenwinkelweg 1, Iglsredaktion@der-igel.infowww
Die Igler ArtKarl ZimmermannGrätschenwinkelweg 1, Iglsinfo@igler-art.at
Initiative Solidarität IglsAlexander Mayer-RieckhGletscherblick 42, Iglsinfo@solidaritaet-igls.orgwww
Katholischer FamilienverbandUrsula JenweinHandlhofweg 4, Villusula1963@gmail.com
Kinderbetreuung ZwergenburgClaudia KnoflachHabichstr. 9, Iglsinfo@zwergenburg-igls.atwww
Krampusgruppe Igls-VillFlorian PittlBilgeristr. 6, Iglsmattl83@gmx.at
Landjugend Igls-VillPhilip KantnerGrillhofweg 6a, Villphilip.kantner@icloud.com
Musikkapelle Igls-VillJohann EisendleGrillhofweg 6, Villhans.eisendle@chello.atwww
Obst und Gartenbauverein VillMartha GuternigHandlhofweg 8, Villpetra.rudig@gmx.at
OrtsbäuerinnenElisabeth RofnerGrillhofweg 1, Vill
Parkclub IglsFlorian RhombergPatscherst. 21, Iglstennis@parkclub-igls.comwww
Reitclub Innsbruck IglsRolf KapfererPatscherstr. 11, Iglsrkapferer@deloitte.atwww
RosengartenStefan HofingerGletscherblick 30, Iglshofingers@aon.at
Schuhplattlerverein Vill-IglsBenjamin HippmannAm Bichl 2, Iglsschuhplattlerverein.vill.igls@gmail.comwww
Schützengilde Igls-VillPeter HeissAm See 3a, Iglsgilde.igls-vill@a1.netwww
Schützenkompanie Igls-VillHerwig ZöttlGletscherblick 18, Iglsinfo@schuetzenkompanie-igls-vill.atwww
Sozialverein Igls VillAnton HafeleBilgeristr.7, Iglstoni.hafele@gmail.com
Sporttherapeutischer VereinChristian BurtscherHeiligwasserwiese 8, Iglscb@pzi-burtscher.at
Sportverein IglsJosef WiesfleckerBadhaustr. 26 a, Iglsj.wiesflecker@aon.atwww
Unser MittelgebirgeHerwig ZöttlGletscherblick 18, Iglsgrafik@heumandl.at
Unterausschuss IglsMaria ZimakObexerstraße 45, Iglsmaria.zimak@igls.atwww
Unterausschuss VillKlaus JenneweinHandlhofweg 4a, Villjennewein@vill.atwww
Verein für Menschengerechtes WohnenMarkus ZettinigAm Bichl 23, Iglsmarkus.zettinig@gmail.com
Verein zur Organisation des Familienfestes Igls – VillMonika AstenwaldAm Bichl 27, Iglsm.zobl@tsn.at

Agrargemeinschaft Igls
Karl Zimmermann
Grätschenwinkelweg 1, Igls
wald.igls@aon.at       

Chor St. Aegidus
Thomas Zettinig
Bilgerisstr. 9, Igls
chor@aegidius.at       

Der Igel
Karl Zimmermann
Grätschenwinkelweg 1, Igls
redaktion@der-igel.info        

Die Igler Art
Karl Zimmermann
Grätschenwinkelweg 1, Igls
info@igler-art.at        

Initiative Solidarität Igls
Alexander Mayer-Rieckh
Gletscherblick 42, Igls
mail@solidaritaet.igls.org
www.solidaritaet.igls.org

Katholischer Familienverband
Ursula Jenwein
Handlhofweg 4, Vill
usula1963@gmail.com          

Kinderbetreuung Zwergenburg
Claudia Knoflach
Habichstr. 9, Igls
info@zwergenburg-igls.at     

Krampusgruppe Igls-Vill
Florian Pittl
Bilgeristr. 6, Igls
mattl83@gmx.at        

Landjugend Igls-Vill
Philip Kantner Grillhofweg 6a, Vill
philip.kantner@icloud.com   

Musikkapelle Igls-Vill Johann Eisendle
Grillhofweg 6, Vill
hans.eisendle@chello.at       

Obst und Gartenbauverein Vill
Martha Guternig
Handlhofweg 8, Vill
petra.rudig@gmx.at   

Ortsbäuerinnen
Elisabeth Rofner
Grillhofweg 1, Vill

Parkclub Igls
Florian Rhomberg
Patscherst. 21, Igls
tennis@parkclub-igls.com

Reitclub Innsbruck Igls
Rolf Kapferer
Patscherstr. 11, Igls
rkapferer@deloitte.at           

Rosengarten
Stefan Hofinger
Gletscherblick 30, Igls
hofingers@aon.at      

Schuhplattlerverein Vill-Igls
Benjamin Hippmann
Am Bichl 2, Igls
schuhplattlerverein.vill.igls@gmail.com       

Schützengilde
Igls-Vill Peter Heiss
Am See 3a, Igls
gilde.igls-vill@a1.net

Schützenkompanie Igls-Vill
Herwig Zöttl
Gletscherblick 18, Igls 
info@schuetzenkompanie-igls-vill.at            

Sozialverein Igls Vill
Anton Hafele
Bilgeristr.7, Igls
toni.hafele@gmail.com         

Sporttherapeutischer Verein 
Christian Burtscher
Heiligwasserwiese 8, Igls
cb@pzi-burtscher.at  

Sportverein Igls
Josef Wiesflecker
Badhaustr. 26 a, Igls
j.wiesflecker@aon.at

Unser Mittelgebirge
Herwig Zöttl
Gletscherblick 18, Igls
grafik@heumandl.at  

Unterausschuss Igls
Maria Zimak
Obexerstraße 45, Igls
maria.zimak@igls.at  

Unterausschuss Vill
Klaus Jennewein
Handlhofweg 4a, Vill
‚jennewein@vill.at      

Verein für Menschengerechtes Wohnen
Markus Zettinig
Am Bichl 23, Igls
markus.zettinig@gmail.com  

Verein zur Organisation des Familienfestes Igls – Vill
Monika Astenwald
Am Bichl 27, Igls’m.zobl@tsn.at